Fifteen Minutes of Fame Fifteen Minutes of Fame
#14 - Three Rivers Ranch Romance

Fifteen Minutes of Fame

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Grab this inspirational and satisfying western romance and get transported to a small town life filled with heartwarming scenes, sexy cowboys, and all the feels in the Three Rivers Ranch Romance series by USA Today bestselling author Liz Isaacson!

A nurse seeking for answers, a skeptical cowboy, and the legends of Three Rivers that help them see past their differences to the possibility of true love.

Navy Richards, a burnt-out pediatric nurse, is seeking solace and a fresh start in the fabled town of Three Rivers. Desperate to escape her past heartaches, she takes a leap of faith, embarking on a six-month sabbatical to consult with the town's renowned matchmaker. That's when she meets Gavin Redd, a handsome, hardworking cowboy who's as skeptical about the town's legends as he is irresistible.

Gavin has little patience for the myths surrounding Three Rivers and the busloads of hopeful women who believe in them. He's too preoccupied with caring for his grandparents and securing a job at Three Rivers Ranch to entertain the idea of love.

But when a chance encounter with Navy and a runaway horse thrusts him into the town's limelight, he finds himself questioning everything he thought he knew about love, about himself, and about Navy.

As Gavin and Navy navigate the town's enchanting tales, the glare of the public eye, and their own differences, they discover that their hearts might just be the perfect match. Can love and legend come together for Gavin and Navy to create a tale of true love? Or will the walls around Gavin's heart be too strong for Navy to break down?

Discover the power of true love in the legendary town of Three Rivers today!

"Isaacson artfully combines disparate threads in her contemporary Western Christian romance, the first in her Three Rivers Ranch series." ~BookLife, Publisher's Weekly

Saddle up for tales of love, faith, and family life on the ranch!

Read all the books in the bestselling Three Rivers Ranch Romance (Christian cowboy romance) series:

1. Second Chance Ranch

2. Third Time's the Charm

3. Fourth and Long

4. Fifth Generation Cowboy

5. Sixth Street Love Affair

6. The Seventh Sergeant

7. Eight Second Ride

8. The Ninth Inning

9. Ten Days in Town

10. Eleven Year Reunion

11. The Twelfth Town

12. Lucky Number Thirteen

13. The Curse of February Fourteenth

14. Fifteen Minutes of Fame

15. Sixteen Steps to Fall in Love

16. The Sleigh on Seventeenth Street

17. The First Lady of Three Rivers

May 2
AEJ Creative Works
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Liz Isaacson

The Redesigned Ranch The Redesigned Ranch
Last Chance Ranch Last Chance Ranch
Brush Creek Cowboy Brush Creek Cowboy
Second Chance Ranch Second Chance Ranch
The Marine's Marriage The Marine's Marriage
Craving the Cowboy Craving the Cowboy

Customers Also Bought

Other Books in This Series

Sixteen Steps to Fall in Love Sixteen Steps to Fall in Love
The Sleigh on Seventeenth Street The Sleigh on Seventeenth Street
The First Lady of Three Rivers Ranch The First Lady of Three Rivers Ranch
Second Chance Ranch Second Chance Ranch
Third Time's the Charm Third Time's the Charm
Fourth and Long Fourth and Long