• $2.99

Publisher Description

From New York Times, USA Today, and International bestselling author J. Kenner writing as Julie Kenner....

After what seems like an eternity, I am finally back in Malcolm’s arms. My lover. My mate.

Our passion is wild. Violent and all-consuming.  A heat that binds us through touch and time.

But passion has a price, and our enemies search for us.  For me. 

Because there is a power inside me that I do not understand. A fire that burns as wild as the pleasure I find in Mal’s arms. 

And the evil that chases us will stop at nothing to reclaim that power...

Reading Order:

Find Me in Darkness, Part 1 

Find Me in Pleasure, Part 2 

Find Me in Passion, Part 3 

And be sure not to miss the first novella in this exciting and sexy series by Julie Kenner (aka J. Kenner), Caress of Darkness, a 1001 Dark Nights novella. 

***NOTE TO READERS*** Each of the 1001 Dark Nights novellas stands alone. (Caress of Darkness and the 2015 release, Caress of Pleasure.) The Find Me books are a true trilogy spanning Mal and Christina’s romance and are meant to be read in order.

Fiction & Literature
January 20
Julie Kenner
Julie Kenner

Customer Reviews

Sweet- Paradise ,

Find Me In Pleasure

Very edgy, I didn't want to put the book down. Can't wait to read the next book.

Joeygirl1980 ,

Oh wow

It just keeps getting better And better. This is a great mini series and can't wait for the next one. I have so many thoughts but don't want to spoil it for anyone. Hurry up book 3.

More Books by Julie Kenner

Other Books in This Series