Finding Love Finding Love
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Who says you can't find love over a plate of mushroom ravioli?

Rachel Prescott has always dated the wrong men. Each relationship begins with hope, but within months ends with "nope." The harder she tries, the harder she fails. That is, until the new owner of Pier Ninety-Two, Miguel Rodriguez, spots her wallowing over her latest dating disaster in his restaurant. 

Easily smitten with the brown-haired beauty, Miguel offers her his heart. Or at least, what's left of it. Because Miguel has had his own troubled past finding the right woman. With the echo of lost love still haunting his heart, he convinces himself he's ready to move on—and who better with than the spunky, sexy, and strong-willed, Rachel Prescott?

Over a bottle of wine (or two), Miguel and Rachel instantly connect. And by the end of the evening, it's more than their shared plate of mushroom ravioli left steaming.

Best-selling and award-winning author Julie Navickas tugs at your heartstrings in her second book in the Clumsy Little Hearts trilogy about love and letting go of the past. Fans of KG Fletcher's The Reining Hearts Series and Katie Cotugno's How to Love will find a new one-click buy with Ms. Navickas' romances. Fall in love with imperfect, but perfect for the right person.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2024
June 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
321
Pages
PUBLISHER
Inkspell Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Julie Navickas

I Loved You Yesterday I Loved You Yesterday
2022
I Love You Today I Love You Today
2022
I'll Love You Tomorrow I'll Love You Tomorrow
2023
Inkspell Holiday Delights Inkspell Holiday Delights
2021
Trusting Love Trusting Love
2024

Other Books in This Series