Publisher Description

One of three sisters, a mother, and a wife, Sheena Morelli re-discovers the woman she really is…

Sheena Sullivan Morelli and her sisters, Darcy and Regan, receive the unexpected news that their Uncle Gavin Sullivan, the black sheep of the family, has left them a hotel on the Gulf coast of Florida. The gift comes with a twist. They must live together for one year at the hotel and prepare the hotel to receive guests within that year. Sheena, eager to escape her role of unappreciated wife and mother, can't wait for the opportunity to find herself. Dreams of sitting on the beach sipping margaritas are shattered when they see the property is in need of renovation. But they begin their work of meeting the challenge. If they succeed, the bulk of Gavin's estate will be theirs. Facing the unexpected, working together, the three sisters learn a lot about each other and the gift of family love.

A beach read with heart… Be sure to read the other books in the series: Finding My Way, Finding Love, and Finding Family.

And check out Judith Keim's other series – the Hartwell Women, The Beach House Hotel series, the Fat Fridays series, the Salty Key Inn series, the Chandler Hill Inn series, the Desert Sage Inn series, and the Seashell Cottage Books that readers are loving.

February 7
Wild Quail Publishing
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

slokem ,

Florida Adventure

A very good story it was hard to put it down. You got so interested in the story and could hardly wait to see what was coming next. A group of three sisters take on the awesome job of renovating an old hotel.

Rochelle60 ,

Couldn’t put it down!

A family in disarray and how they go about changing the situation. Fantastic read, reading the other books in this series

Mommabear@2 ,

Got Lost In The Story

It’s not very often I get lost in a story and can’t put a book down. I loved the story and it’s unique dialogue. I’m also not a big fan of cliffhanger’s, (Which this really isn’t), but I am looking forward to where the story goes with the other books in this series.

More Books by Judith Keim

Other Books in This Series