Finding Mr. Purrfect

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Jan 16, 2024
    • $11.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

A laugh-out-loud, fake-dating romance with plenty of cats, coffee, and charm - perfect for fans of Lyssa Kay Adams and Jasmine Guillory​.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2024
January 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.

More Books by Codi Gary

2013
2014
2013
2014
2016
2016