Fireplay

A free conspiracy terrorism thriller

    • 3.6 • 285 Ratings

Publisher Description

For fans of Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn and David Archer.



A chance lightning strike. A reporter in the right place. A scandal that will rock America.




Journalist Jack Emery has seen it all. Embedded for the New York Standard with the 8th Marine Regiment in the heart of Afghanistan, he has covered everything from firefights to the opening of new schools. But nothing has prepared Jack for the story that is about to explode right in front of him.




When a convoy Jack is riding in is attacked by a lone zealot, Jack asks a question that puts him on the path to a sensational story. But he’ll soon learn that his struggles to find the hook are nothing compared to the dangers of getting it out.



If you like breakneck pacing, non-stop action and twists that will leave you gasping, then you’ll love this series.



Start it now!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
May 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
50
Pages
PUBLISHER
Steve P. Vincent
SELLER
Steve Vincent
SIZE
2.5
MB

Customer Reviews

csdenn1010 ,

Great short story

Fast paced and a fun read. Would have given it a 5, but it was billed as a novel … maybe should have presented it online as a novella or simply a short story.

hueyman267 ,

Fireplay

Fast paced, quick read, with a good ending and wondering what’s going to happen next.

jdenny705 ,

Great short story.

Very easy read with good characters. Very believable.

More Books by Steve P. Vincent

2018
2014
2017
2015
2021
2020

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2018
2017
2018
2020

Other Books in This Series

2014
2015
2015
2019