• $4.99

Publisher Description

The Lathem clan is all about love, trust, loyalty, respect and family. They still eat dinner together every Sunday and vacation together, too. Each story focuses on one of the brothers finding their own happily-ever-after, and First Class Voyage and First Class Farewell involve the entire Lathem clan.

The first 3 books in the series; First Class to New York, First Class to Portland and First Class Justice are like a romance trilogy series. We meet Janie, Katy, Matt and Mark and follow them from heartache to love, through awkward introductions to the sparks of passion, from hell on earth to pure heaven in each other’s arms.

In the next 6 books we get to know the rest of the wealthy and sexy Lathem brothers. You’ll enjoy the men that make up this great family and witness their surrender to the love and passion of a good woman.

Romance, sex, fun, loss and heartache are all included in these books that will you keep you captivated from the very first page of the first book to the last page of the final story.

March 12
Vasko Books
Vasko Pty Ltd

Customer Reviews

Ardith M. ,

Great Series

I thoroughly enjoyed all the books in this series. The characters were richly developed, the love stories very moving and the plot lines seamlessly interwoven, for an easy sequence from book to book. I felt like I really got to know all the personalities and will miss my imaginary friends now that the series is complete. I didn’t want these love stories to end!

Trijicon1 ,

So fun and exciting to read

The first book was a pleasant surprise and absolutely had me wanting for more, which was the experience after each book since it was so fun to get to know each of the sons. The last few books changed style a bit with header titles on each chapter so it almost gave it away, yet I still wanted to read and find out. I enjoyed every bit of this series!

May18july19 ,

First class

This was a awesome series so enjoyed reading about each son . Family was so good getting to know.

More Books by AJ Harmon