• $9.99

Publisher Description

A second chance at first love... 


An office romance... 


A fake boyfriend for the holidays... 


Love Connection


Gemma is at the airport, staring at two plane tickets to two different cities. Two different weddings. Two possible futures. 


She’s at a crossroads.Be maid of honor at her best friend’s wedding or crash her ex’s?


Gemma’s decision, unknown to her, hinges on a delayed flight and a chance meeting. Now her life is about to go down two parallel tracks—will Gemma fly toward a life with her first love or a future with a man she’s not even met yet?


I Have Never


Twenty-nine-year-old Blair Walker is a girl with a plan, or more a girl with a list. A list of dos and don’ts to live the perfect life, land a dream career, and marry Mr. Right.


When Blair loses her job and gets dumped by her boyfriend all in one day, she starts to wonder if she’s had it all wrong. And what better way to find out than experience everything the list forbade?


* Never Lie

* Never Pick a Fight

* Never Make a Scene

* Never Make the First Move

* Never Make Impulse Decisions

* Never Mix Business and Pleasure…


With hilarious consequences, Blair will discover some items are trickier to tick off than she’d thought…


A Christmas Date


No one wants to be single at the holidays. Even Little Miss Grinch, Nikki, a successful and independent woman, must face her bachelorette status at the most horrible time of the year.


December is her personal version of holly-jolly hell: a merry torture made of couples kissing at every corner, forced vacation days, and an inescapable family reunion.


And when her baby sister announces she’s engaged—to Paul, the man Nikki is secretly in love with—and that he’s spending the holidays with them, Christmas starts looking bluer than ever.


Nikki can’t possibly survive an entire week trapped home as the family’s spinster. But she has no time to meet men or to try the newest dating app, she’s too busy working as a video producer for an advertising agency.


So what’s a girl to do?


Nikki has the perfect solution: to hire a fake boyfriend.


Luckily, her job gives her access to an endless catalog of gorgeous actors to choose from.


But Nikki will soon discover that keeping business and pleasure from mixing isn’t so easy, and that she might not be immune to a little mistletoe magic. Especially not when she picked out the perfect man as her Christmas date…


A hilarious and romantic series perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Sally Thorne, and Lindsey Kelk.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
September 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
600
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pink Bloom Press
SELLER
Pink Bloom Press
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books by Camilla Isley