• $2.99

Publisher Description

A film that could make her career…

America’s sweetheart, Avery Scott, is up for the biggest role of her life, one with Oscar potential. When her girl-next-door fame prevents Avery from doing the in-depth research for the sensual role herself, her assistant insists on traveling to an exclusive couples resort to handle the job. But when her friend goes missing, Avery’s focus shifts from landing the role of a lifetime to finding out what happened on the sultry Caribbean island.


A weekend that will change her life…

Avery contacts Aegis Security and hires one of their elite operatives to accompany her to the resort. She just doesn’t expect to get former undercover FBI agent Cade Blackwell—the man who ripped out her teenage heart twelve years before. Avery’s a good actress. With a little work and a convincing disguise, she’s confident she can fool the staff at the resort. The question is…can she fool Cade? Because one weekend at the sexiest resort in the world with the only man she’s ever loved will expose her to more than just a kinky new lifestyle. It’ll expose her to numerous wicked firsts that will test every ounce of her self-control. And if she’s not careful, she could lose her heart—and her life—in the process.

October 1
Elisabeth Naughton Publishing LLC
Elisabeth Campbell

Customer Reviews

AndiBabcock ,

Movie Stars and Undercover Agents

I read this as a part of the Wicked Firsts anthology. I enjoyed this story. I liked the characters, though at times Avery did kinda get on my nerves. But was I learned more about her character and her past, her actions made more sense. I would have liked to gotten more of Cade's back story as well. Overall, I really enjoyed the characters and the storyline. I would definitely like to read more in this series.

Reebeel ,


The plot was good but the ending was meh .. I get there's going to be a HEA but Avery really needed Cade to sweat it out a bit more .. He really hurt her and she gave in too easily .. Just didn't feel right ... Ok to read though ..

More Books by Elisabeth Naughton

Other Books in This Series