• $3.99

Publisher Description

**For fans of 24, Scandal, and NCIS!

**The first books in Misty Evans bestselling romantic suspense series!

This set contains:

OPERATION SHEBA, winner of the New England Reader’s Choice Award and the first novel in the Super Agent Series 

DEADLY PURSUIT, USA TODAY bestseller and the first novel in the SCVC Taskforce Series 

FATAL Truth, military romance bestseller and the first novel in the Shadow Force International Series

Operation Sheba, Super Agent Series, Book 1:

Going under the deepest cover possible, former SEAL and current CIA operative, Conrad Flynn, faked his own death to save his lover and partner, Julia Torrison. She believes he’s dead, but now he must tear her new life apart and ask for her help in hunting down a traitor inside the CIA’s walls.

Deadly Pursuit, SCVC Taskforce Series, Book 1:

Taskforce leader Cooper Harris must risk his career – and his heart – to keep FBI agent Celina Davenport alive. But will their past, with its forbidden passions and impulsive choices, put them directly in the killer’s crosshairs?

Fatal Truth, Shadow Force International, Book 1:

Helping Savanna is the last thing Trace wants to do, but she's his one chance to set the record straight, and he’s her only chance at survival. When their mutual enemy closes in, will secrets, lies, and forbidden passions cost them everything?

March 16
Beach Path Publishing, LLC
Misty Evans

Customer Reviews

Wanda K McD ,

First in a Series books by Misty Evans

Oh my, oh my, oh my. Three books, three oh my’s! What wonderful reads these individual books are. I MUST read all of each series now. I won’t be able to stop until I’ve read the last one. Misty has definitely done her research into the fields she puts her characters in, and with such a vivid imagination...there’s no stopping this woman! The right amount of suspense and romance, not to mention some sizzlin’ hot heroes. Her heroines make me want to be standing in their shoes, for many reasons! I’d give these a 10 star rating if I could!!!

More Books by Misty Evans