• $0.99

Publisher Description

Perils and passion abound when fire meets ice.

Jetta Mills has felt stifled most of her life. She’s a rebellious creative who’s had to bend to her father’s will, as well as the rules of her hometown Havenwood Falls. Needing a break from it all, she skips town for an adventure far from the smothering influences she’s used to. Unfortunately, trouble always has a way of finding Jetta, and she quickly learns that the best place for a frost dragon shifter such as herself is back within the warded borders of home.


When Conrad Monroe is hired to find a thief and bring her back to face justice, the trail leads him to the Colorado mountains and the path of Jetta Mills. She’s gorgeous, talented, and a whole lot of trouble. He doesn’t know what he’s getting into with Jetta and the town she calls home. Jetta has no idea that Conrad has quite a few secrets of his own. 

Jetta’s seeking real freedom while Conrad’s planning to lock her away. But sparks fly between the two as the line between deceit and truth quickly becomes blurred. When the smoke clears, the truth may be the only real path to redemption.

Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

This is a stand-alone New Adult paranormal romance in the world of Havenwood Falls, a collaborative series in the fantasy genre featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. Each author writes a stand-alone story, so they can be read in any order.

Havenwood Falls books by Amy Hale:

Somewhere Within
Flames Among the Frost
Blood & Iron

You might also enjoy these books in the main Havenwood Falls series:

Old Wounds by Susan Burdorf
Fate, Love & Loyalty by E.J. Fechenda
Alpha’s Queen by Lila Felix
From the Embers by Amy Miles
Defying Gravity by Kallie Ross

Books released on a monthly basis.

April 20
Ang'dora Productions, LLC
Angdora Productions, LLC

More Books by Amy Hale

Other Books in This Series