• $2.99

Publisher Description

Three Flashback Stories to the award-winning Mind Sweeper Series

It’s just another day’s work at the Bureau of Supernatural Relations. Find out where it all began…

Forget Me

Nineteen-year-old Kyle McKinley is having a really bad day. She gets caught cheating a casino, her boyfriend abandons her, and—oh, yeah—apparently, vampires, demons, and other beasties actually exist. What’s a girl to do?

Accept a job offer with a paranormal shadow-type agency.

Trust Me

It’s been a year since Kyle McKinley realized that paranormals do, indeed, exist. A year of working with an overprotective vampire and demon. A year of using her ability to manipulate memories to help the good guys. Their newest case involves supernatural business owners being forced to pay protection money. What’s a girl to do?

Stop the extortionists by going undercover for the first time.

Protect Me

Kyle McKinley is turning twenty-one. She should be celebrating with cake and her first legal drink, but instead she must confront a deranged demon intent on killing her. A demon who collapses from a possible overdose. What’s a girl to do?

Put the supernatural drug dealers out of business.

Mind Sweeper Series

Book 1 – Mind Sweeper

Book 2 – The Fledgling

Book 3 – Shifter Wars

Book 4 – The Pursuit

Book 5 – Sentinel Lost

Mind Sweeper Flashback Stories

Forget Me

Trust Me

Protect Me

The Realm (Mind Sweeper spin off series - however it can be read as a standalone series):

Demons Will Be Demons (Misha) – Book 1

Demons Are A Girl’s Best Friend (Aleksei) – Book 2

Demons Are Forever (Sergei) – Book 3

Other Books by AE Jones: Paranormal Wedding Planners

In Sickness and In Elf

From This Fae Forward

To Have and To Howl

For Better or For Wolf (coming soon)

March 29
Gabby Reads Publishing, LLC
Amy E Jones

More Books by AE Jones

Other Books in This Series