Flawless Ruin

    • 4.5 • 28 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

How far will you go for desire? Discover the sensual, thrilling new saga from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades and Penelope Skye. 


She consumed me, body and soul. And now I’ll pay the price for my weakness.

But so will she.


Her words may be false, but her body can’t lie. Desire is the one true thing left between us, still binding our fates. A chain. A curse.

 

A weapon. 


Desire was my undoing, but now?

Desire will be her ruin.


THE FLAWLESS TRILOGY:

1. Flawless Desire

2. Flawless Ruin

3. Flawless Prize


PRAISE FOR ROXY:


"Nobody does it like Roxy! A wild and romantic thrill ride that will leave you begging for more!" - Meghan March, New York Times bestselling author. 


"Steamy and addictive! Roxy will leave you on the edge of your seat - and hungry for one more page!" - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author. 


"Wickedly sexy and downright dirty… Roxy Sloane's hottest alpha yet!" 

-- Laurelin Paige, New York Times Bestselling Author


"Filthy, addictive fun! The explosive chemistry nearly set my eReader to flames." -- Lauren Blakely, New York Times bestselling author.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
February 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
270
Pages
PUBLISHER
Roxy Sloane Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
2.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Mistylee24 ,

Intense

This book was definitely more intense with an explosive cliffhanger ending. I can’t wait to read the final book! Definitely worth the read and I know it’ll be worth the wait for the third and final book….

More Books by Roxy Sloane

2017
2015
2017
2018
2017
2017

Customers Also Bought

2022
2021
2022
2021
2021
2021

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2022