• $1.99

Publisher Description

'The best one yet!' ***** Reader Review

'This is the third time I've read the whole series and I enjoyed it as much as the first.' ***** Reader Review

Stephen Pengelly, owner of Barton Manor, is detested by the local community. When he is found murdered, there are few tears - but many suspects. Soon, the police have their work cut out identifying a murder weapon like no other, capable of inflicting terrible injuries.

When Adam Bailey is asked to help, he and Eve must discover who has most to gain - and who is prepared to kill, and kill again, to achieve their objective.

Faced with mystifying carvings, historical manuscripts and a strange weapon - rumoured in ancient legends - the couple work to ascertain the truth. But as the myths spring to life, they bring with them a trail of death.

Flesh and Blood is the fourth instalment in Bill Kitson's chilling and suspenseful Eden House mysteries. Perfect for fans of Peter James's Cold Hill series, Val McDermid and J M Dalgliesh.

Readers are hooked on The Eden House Mysteries:

'I couldn't sleep until I had finished this book' ***** Reader Review

'The best book I have read in a while' ***** Reader Review

'Captivating from start to finish. Brilliant page turner. I couldn't put it down' ***** Reader Review

'Read the whole thing in a day' ***** Reader Review

'One of the best authors I have come across' ***** Reader Review

'More twists than a corkscrew' ***** Reader Review

'The characters are brilliant and the story keeps you on the edge of your seat the whole time. Would highly recommend this book!' ***** Reader Review

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
October 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
742.3
KB

More Books by Bill Kitson