• Pre-Order
    • Expected Aug 16, 2019
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

What do you do when Death is in love with you?

Monte Tayute, laid-back biker and skilled computer hacker, has been haunted by visions of a gorgeous woman in black. It’s an endless dream with the two meeting on a dark road at Samhain. Nothing the nagual shifter tries seems to rid him of the constant image now playing havoc with his life.

In a different realm, Pandora is having her own reoccurring vision. Hers is of a man who rides a motorcycle on a lonely road. The Shinigami—a death spirit of the Japanese underworld—doesn’t want hers to stop. On the contrary, Pandora wants to know if the man is real.

When life meets death, the sparks fly. Monte allows Pandora to experience pleasure and love for the first time. Unfortunately, there’s an entity who’s been waiting on Pandora for over a century, and he’s not playing around.

Pandora doesn’t know that she’s supposed to become Death’s consort, and Monte isn’t ready to give her up.

It all comes down to a game between the shifter and Death. If Monte plays the cards right, he might cheat Death and keep Pandora. Fail, and Death will be the only one happy.

Welcome to the darker, sexier side of Havenwood Falls that many residents never speak of publicly, but most likely enjoy in secret. Venture into the SIN MC, the VIP rooms of Silk nightclub, and behind other closed doors, where you’ll discover passion, unusual penchants, and just how far some will go for love. Hold on to your panties, because it’s time to ride. 

This is a stand-alone steamy paranormal romance in the Havenwood Falls shared world, a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order, but there are many crossovers among the stories.

Books by Nadirah Foxx in the Havenwood Falls universe:

Taming the Beast
The Collector: Awakening

Books in the Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk Series:

Taming the Beast by Nadirah Foxx
Plans Laid Bare by JD Nelson
Shift of Fate by Victoria Escobar
Stolen Wishes by Victoria Flynn
Damned Allure by Justine Winter
Savage Salvation by Kristie Cook
Dark Seduction by Michele G. Miller & R.K. Ryals
Soul Laid Bare by JD Nelson
Stray With Me by E.J. Fechenda
Chase the Flames by Desiree Lafawn
Prison of Asria by Randi Cooley Wilson

New books are released every month.

August 16
Ang'dora Productions, LLC
Angdora Productions, LLC

More Books by Nadirah Foxx

Other Books in This Series