Fly Me to Moongate Manor Fly Me to Moongate Manor

Fly Me to Moongate Manor

A feel-good romantic escapist read from Kate Forster

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Jessica Redland and Christie Barlow comes a brand new cosy romance by the bestselling author of Starting Over at Acorn Cottage.



***



Sometimes you have to travel far to find home…



A surprise raffle ticket.

A beautiful manor in the British countryside.

Three strangers looking for a place to call home.



Amanda's world falls apart when her mother passes away. Stuck with a non-committal boyfriend and a soulless job, she has never felt more alone in New York.



Ever since his girlfriend left him broke and heartbroken, Simon has been riding his motorcycle around England all summer looking for a distraction.



Diana, the enigmatic lady of Moongate Manor, has not been seen by the locals in decades, fueling the town's gossip on her secret past.



When unexpected circumstances bring them all to Moongate Manor with the common mission of restoring its once beautiful garden, can three strangers find new starts in the most unexpected of places?



***



Readers absolutely love Fly Me to Moongate Manor!



'Had me in tears a number of times... a happy story of the importance of family and friends.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars



'Why did this one have to come to an end? I enjoyed every single page of this book. Worth more than 5 stars.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars



Would love to be flown to Moongate Manor! Loved, loved, loved this book.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars



'What a Magical read this book is, a past secret, a beautiful Manor House and second chances for three people... I loved this book so much... would give it more than five stars if I could.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars



'A treat for anyone who enjoyed The Secret Garden There is a definite feel that both the garden and the people are transforming... I loved it!' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars



'This story still has me thinking about it… weeks later... beautiful... Kate's beautiful way of weaving words has my brain picturing every last detail of the gardens and every character! Another winner from Kate.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars



'A story of friendship, old secrets and forgiveness. A perfect story.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars



'Wonderfully entrancing tale of three very different lost souls who coincidentally all end up at the magical moongate manor and in doing so become whole again... A really special read that I would thoroughly recommend to all!' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars



'Full of twists and turns in a delightful setting. Kate Forster at her best.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars



'Loved it. A great read and ace ending.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
April 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Aria
SELLER
Bookwire Gesellschaft zum Vertrieb digitaler Medien mbH
SIZE
3.6
MB

More Books Like This

The Bookshop of New Beginnings The Bookshop of New Beginnings
2017
A Vineyard Vow A Vineyard Vow
2021
The Great Allotment Proposal The Great Allotment Proposal
2015
Forever and for Always (The Inn at Sunset Harbor—Book 2) Forever and for Always (The Inn at Sunset Harbor—Book 2)
2016
Intensive Care Intensive Care
2019
A Wedding at Sandy Cove: Part 3 A Wedding at Sandy Cove: Part 3
2022

More Books by Kate Forster

Well, This is Awkward Well, This is Awkward
2013
Hashtag Love Hashtag Love
2013
The One You Didn't Choose The One You Didn't Choose
2013
The Great Divide The Great Divide
2013
Piece of Cake Piece of Cake
2013
The Perfect Retreat The Perfect Retreat
2018

Customers Also Bought

The Storyteller by the Sea The Storyteller by the Sea
2023
Summer at Forget-Me-Not Cottage Summer at Forget-Me-Not Cottage
2023
Finding Family at the Cornish Cove Finding Family at the Cornish Cove
2023
New Beginnings on Railway Lane New Beginnings on Railway Lane
2023
Christmas at the Highland Flower Shop Christmas at the Highland Flower Shop
2022
Come Home To Love Come Home To Love
2020