• $7.99

Publisher Description

He unleashed the darkness in her…but it might cost them both.

Billionaire Braden Black has one hard limit in the bedroom. He doesn’t talk about it, and he doesn’t engage in it. But when his lover, Skye Manning, begs him for it, he has to face facts—while he may be able to buy her anything, he can’t give her this. Though he loves her desperately, he’s starting to worry their relationship can’t continue.

Skye Manning has fallen down the rabbit hole and become captive to her needs. When Braden asks her why she desires something so dark, and she finds she can’t respond, she knows she’ll have to come up with those answers on her own. She’s willing, but she wants something in return—Braden’s complete honesty about his past.

Because Skye is convinced her needs, his limits...everything is tied to this one secret.

Start this amazing series off with Darkly, Follow Me Darkly told from the hero's point of view, or spice up your reading with Braden's story any time while enjoying the Follow Me series.

Darkly (Book #1 in the hero's POV) can be read and enjoyed in any order!

Reading order of Follow Me trilogy:
Book #1: Follow Me Darkly
Book #2: Follow Me Under
Book #3: Follow Me Always

August 10
Entangled Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

Samantha B. Sokol ,

What a finale for this series!

What a finale for this series! Skye has continued to struggle with not knowing about Braden’s past, and it has caused them to end their relationship. Looking to figure out herself and understand more about her and her past, she travels home to her parents in order to get the answers to the questions she has harbored for so long. To her surprise, Braden shows up at her parents’ house and really helps as a guiding force to push her to get the answers that she needs but also to help them navigate their own relationship. It’s here that we find out what really happened to Braden and Skye’s old boss, and how that changed him in regard to relationships and his future. The pieces that were missing for both Braden and Skye are found in this book and really give us a full circle moment for their happiness. This book really focuses on their relationship growing stronger and shows that relationships are always messy, no matter what the circumstances are. I couldn’t get enough of this series and I cannot wait for the next read from Helen!
I voluntarily read and reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

Chelled75 ,

Love the conclusion

I really enjoyed learning more about Skye and Braden’s life’s when they were children and young adults. I felt many emotions reading this book. I very happy with how everything turned out.

12toot ,


Ms Hardt always writes a compelling series and this is no different. You can’t help but root for Braden and Skye. It doesn’t help that there are secrets to uncover, not knowing the fallout when they are revealed. But, as usual, Ms Hardt ties it all up with a satisfying ending.

More Books by Helen Hardt

Other Books in This Series