• $3.99

Publisher Description

He belongs to the ocean, she belongs to the land. Now they're together, but you can't just walk away from a curse. Someone is going to have to pay - starting with her.

The second instalment of this addictive, mythical love story will leave you breathless.

Come on in, the water's fine…

Skye Sebastian didn't believe in happy ever after. But when she fell for Hunter, a mysterious, mesmerizing swimmer, somehow she set him free. Now the beautiful boy who loves her has walked out of his ocean prison to share her world with her.

It seems like fairy tales really do come true, but Skye knows there is always a price to pay. When Hunter's cursed past begin to stalk them, they fear there is no such thing as free.

Has their love doomed them? Or will it save them?

Once you're in too deep, there's no going back

Fans of Becca Fitzpatrick, Laini Taylor, and Kami Garcia will love the Immersed series.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
May 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
393
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ocean Echo Books
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
440.9
KB

More Books by Francesca Riley

Other Books in This Series