Following Flora

    • 5.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

The Gadsby family will capture your heart yet again in this heartwarming sequel to Indie Next List Pick After Iris

Life with the Gadsby family is always chaotic, but now things are spinning of control. Blue's parents are back home, alternating between rekindling their romance and wondering why they’re still together, and Zoran, the au pair who used to keep them all sane, has moved out. What's more, he has taken in a reclusive teenage boy, which leaves Blue and her siblings feeling utterly abandoned. Naturally, Blue is determined to bring Zoran home—and to document every moment of her family’s trials and tribulations. Fans of The Penderwicks and Counting By 7s will find an insightfully funny narrator in the irresistible Blue Gadsby.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2014
November 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Natasha Farrant

2013
2022
2021
2020
2020
2020