• $2.99

Publisher Description

Bull rider Adam Meyer put Devil’s Falls in his rearview mirror years ago and hasn’t stopped running since. Now he’s back—temporarily, if he has any say about it. Restless, he finds himself kissing the sexiest girl in town…and agreeing to be the fake boyfriend in her little revenge scheme.

Jules Rodrigez isn’t interested in the role of town spinster. Being seen with a hell raiser like Adam is the perfect way to scandalize the residents, make her ex jealous, and prove she’s a sexy, desirable woman. And if their plan includes ridiculously hot sex—in public, of course—all the better.

But this thing between them has an expiration date. Putting down roots isn’t in Adam’s blood, and Jules’s roots in Devil’s Falls are bedrock deep. He’ll leave, even if it rips out his heart. But this time, he’s not sure he’ll survive it…

Each book in the Foolproof Love series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Foolproof Love
Book #2 Fool Me Once
Book #3 A Fool for You

June 6
Entangled Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

Cheryl SDS ,

Adam is one HOT cowboy!!!

This is book one in the Foolproof Love series and it stars Adam and Jules. Katee Robert is a master at the dirty-talking cowboy. I love the way Jules and Adam met, like it was natural, and everything took off from there. He is seriously one sexy cowboy! They are so different they're actually perfect together.

Jules and Aubry are awesome besties! They understand each other like no other. They both have their own little quirks and Aubry is a little strange but they have an amazing friendship.

Great story! I love the best friends story line and the sexy, romantic story line. The writing style of this author is fantastic and I can't wait to read book 2

I received a copy via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.
I was not compensated for my review.
I was not required to write a positive review.
The opinion expressed is my own.

Weewee4 ,

Foolproof Love

This was a great book! I loved the steamy romantic parts and how she managed to make him feel like that's where he belonged. I can't wait to read more in this series.

More Books by Katee Robert

Other Books in This Series