Forbidden Duke Forbidden Duke
Book 4 - Princes of Avce

Forbidden Duke

    • 4.2 • 32 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

The story is like Under the Tuscan Sun goes to Cinderella's Royal Ball

Donna Smith has always dreamed of seeing how the other half lives. When she finds herself out of a job, she uses her downtime to finally get out and see the world, and her first destination is to witness a royal wedding in Avce.


With the first item checked off her bucket list, she sets out to check off the remaining items one by one…as soon as she can figure out how to sneak into the reception undetected and find a handsome stranger to lock lips with.


Blackwell Oberlin, the Duke of Oakley Woods, promised his father he’d one day marry, but on one condition: she has to be someone unlike anyone he’s ever met. When on a whim he plants a kiss on a beautiful stranger, he thinks he’s met the one, but before he knows what’s happened, she’s nowhere to be found and he can’t stop thinking about her.


Using his money and influence, he hires a security team and a girl with a sophisticated algorithm to find her. But when he does, will it lead to a happily-ever-after?


This USA Today Bestselling Author includes an all new dazzling romance and with tons of family drama! Fans of Danielle Steel, Ginny Baird, Melody Anne, and Nora Roberts will adore this series.



While this story is a standalone novel that belongs to the Marshall Family Saga, there are mentions of the House of Morgan, the Hawke Fortune, and even Princes of Avce characters and storylines are all intertwined in the same world.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
March 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
168
Pages
PUBLISHER
Love in a Book
SELLER
Love in a Book
SIZE
5.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Texas109 ,

Forbidden Duke

Forbidden Duke continues Victoria Pidner’s series on the royals of Avce. Blackwell also must marry to maintain his dukedom, but he wants to make his own choice...not marry who the palace’s computers say is his best match. He is taken with an American tourist he meets...imagine his surprise when Donna turns out to be his computer match. The problem is how to convince the skittish woman that he is very serious about pursuing a lasting relationship in spite of Lady Chelsea’s devious behavior. Donna was cheated on by her ex...can she really trust Blackwell? The author has written a nice Cinderella story, but will she get her duke or more heartbreak? I voluntarily reviewed an advance copy of this book.

More Books Like This

Secret Date Secret Date
2018
A Fool's Gold Summer A Fool's Gold Summer
2019
The Mail Order Bride Express (Five Inspirational Western Romances) The Mail Order Bride Express (Five Inspirational Western Romances)
2019
Almost Summer Almost Summer
2012
If the Shoe Fits If the Shoe Fits
2018
A Texas Kind of Love A Texas Kind of Love
2015

More Books by Victoria Pinder

Forbidden Crown Forbidden Crown
2017
Secret Crush Secret Crush
2016
Forbidden Royal Forbidden Royal
2018
The House of Morgan 1-3 The House of Morgan 1-3
2018
Irresistibly Charming Irresistibly Charming
2018
Hidden Gabriel Hidden Gabriel
2018

Customers Also Bought

Washed Up Royal Washed Up Royal
2019
In the Moment In the Moment
2017
Tailored For Her Prince (Sweet Royal Romance) Tailored For Her Prince (Sweet Royal Romance)
2020
Wooed by You Wooed by You
2015
An American Cinderella An American Cinderella
2018
The Prince and the Pie Maker The Prince and the Pie Maker
2019

Other Books in This Series

Falling for the Earl Falling for the Earl
2018
Falling for the Monsieur Falling for the Monsieur
2018
Falling for the Marquis Falling for the Marquis
2019
Falling for the Count Falling for the Count
2019
Forbidden King Forbidden King
2019
Forbidden Bastard Forbidden Bastard
2019