Force Out Force Out

Force Out

    • 4.5 • 56 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

New York Times bestselling author Tim Green hits it out of the park with this action-packed baseball novel about some friendly competition. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica.

Joey and Zach have been best friends since forever. As two of the best players in their baseball league, they’ve always dreamed of playing together on the Center State select team, and they will do anything to help each other get there.

So when Zach is forced to go on an extra-credit field trip that could ruin his chances of being picked for the all-star team, Joey comes up with a risky plan to bail him out. As long as no one finds out what they did, all will be fine. Then the unthinkable happens: They learn there’s only one spot left on the team. Suddenly Joey and Zach go from being best friends to fierce rivals, and Joey must figure out his next move. He has two options: play the biggest game of his life or use their secret to force Zach out. But is Joey really willing to put everything on the line to win?

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2013
March 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.8
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 3-7

More Books Like This

Stealing Home Stealing Home
2007
The Complete Screech Owls, Volume 1 The Complete Screech Owls, Volume 1
2005
Home Run Home Run
2016
The Brooklyn Nine The Brooklyn Nine
2009
Double Play Double Play
2018
Guys Read: Find Your Fire Guys Read: Find Your Fire
2012

More Books by Tim Green

Football Genius Football Genius
2009
Football Hero Football Hero
2009
Baseball Great Baseball Great
2009
The Big Time The Big Time
2010
Deep Zone Deep Zone
2011
Football Champ Football Champ
2009

Customers Also Bought

Heavy Hitters (Game Changers, Book 3) Heavy Hitters (Game Changers, Book 3)
2014
Strike Zone Strike Zone
2019
Game Changers (Game Changers, Book 1) Game Changers (Game Changers, Book 1)
2012
The DH (The Triple Threat, 3) The DH (The Triple Threat, 3)
2016