Forever Lies

A Mafia Romance

    • 4.3 • 152 Ratings

Publisher Description

Buckle up for this steamy mafia series by dark romance author Jill Ramsower…



Stuck in an elevator with the most gorgeous man I’d ever seen—

Who thought that kind of thing actually happened?



This man wasn’t just attractive; he was animal magnetism personified.

He was every crush and craving—each desire and fantasy—all rolled into one.



The problem?

There was something sinister lurking beneath that tempting façade.

Something dark and ruthless.



Luca Romano locked his sights on me the moment those elevator doors closed.

I couldn’t escape him, no matter how hard I tried.



There was a mutinous side of me that didn’t want to run.



As if I ever had a choice…



"WOW! Just WOW...From beginning to end I was hooked on this unique spin on Mafia Romance. HOLY PLOT TWIST! Did not see that coming...SOGOOD!" - Megan, Megan's Scandalous Book Blog



Forever Lies is the first novel in The Five Families series, although all books in the Five Families world can be read as standalones. A dark romance with adult themes, it may not be suitable for sensitive audiences. But if you like a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after, this enemies to lovers romance will have you begging for more!



Perfect for fans of Danielle Lori and Sophie Lark.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
October 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
2
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jill Ramsower, LLC
SELLER
Jill Ramsower, LLC
SIZE
4.2
MB

Customer Reviews

SucessQueen ,

Forever Lies

Loved Luca he is every woman’s dream lover/boyfriend and forever soul mate. I never knew the workings of the Mafia and it was fascinating. I highly recommend this book as a must read. You won’t regret it...April H Jacksonville Fl

Tom girl 3 ,

The Five Families mafia romance- book 1

This was a decent mafia book with a good twist in it. It wasn’t one of the best I’ve read but good enough for me to purchase the 2nd book & find out what happens next.

paigelikeabook ,

Forever lied to

This book is like 80% inner monologue. Kmn 😲 and I don't like that we have yet another female lead that can't defend herself. Alessia is being harassed at work, her fathers company, & she doesn't stand her ground. It'd be nice to see a woman that isn't always portrayed as weak & needing to be saved. She literally puts zero effort towards defending herself. This is an otherwise forgettable book that I'm happy I didn't pay for 🙃

More Books by Jill Ramsower

2020
2020
2021
2020
2020
2022

Customers Also Bought

2019
2020
2020
2018
2020
2019

Other Books in This Series

2020
2021
2020
2020
2020
2021