• Pre-Order
    • Expected Aug 23, 2019
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

In this sequel to Fate, Love & Loyalty, this mountain lion shifter’s family is reunited—and her loyalties divided.

After a shifter cat fight in the middle of town two years ago, Aster McCabe and her sister, Reeve, were banished from Havenwood Falls. All memories of their hometown removed by a protective spell, the sisters have lived a settled life in Denver with their mates. But their world is rocked when Reeve’s infant daughter is kidnapped, and just days later, their parents show up on Aster’s doorstep. Parents they don’t remember. 

With her niece in danger and the Denver Mountain Lion Shifter Den in turmoil, Aster doesn’t have time to process her restored memories of a life she had forgotten. And according to her parents and the entourage of supernatural friends they brought with them, she only has 28 days before she loses those memories again. But finding her niece comes first. 

The search takes the group far from Denver, and along the way, severed bonds begin to heal. As time counts down, Aster needs to decide if she wants to go back to the town that threw her out and fight for Reeve to be able to return home too, or if it’s better to forget Havenwood Falls once and for all.

Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

This is a stand-alone urban fantasy in the Havenwood Falls shared world. Havenwood Falls is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order.

Books in the Havenwood Falls universe by E.J. Fechenda:

Fate, Love & Loyalty
Fata Morgana
Fated Beginnings
Stray With Me
Forever Loyal

You might also enjoy these Havenwood Falls books:

Forget You Not by Kristie Cook
Covetousness by Randi Cooley Wilson
Ink & Fire by R.K. Ryals
Nowhere to Hide by Belinda Boring
Flames Among the Frost by Amy Hale

Books are released on a monthly basis.

Look for Havenwood Falls High, a Young Adult series; Legends of Havenwood Falls, a historical fantasy series; and Havenwood Falls Sin & Silk, the darker, sexier side of town.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
August 23
Ang'dora Productions, LLC
Angdora Productions, LLC

More Books by E.J. Fechenda

Other Books in This Series