Forged

    • 4.6 • 36 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy—and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone.

Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeries—and he knows they must be stopped. But each generation of Forgeries is deadlier than the one before, and now even the most familiar faces—including the girl Gray loves—can't be trusted. To make a stand against the Order, Gray will have to risk it all.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
April 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.5
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

Customer Reviews

DellaFam ,

READ THE BOOKS

Okay first off please read the books! I loved them all, and honestly the first thing I wanted to do after finishing this last book, was to write a review. It only took me a couple days to finish, but when it ended, it felt more like I have spent a lifetime with these characters!

More Books by Erin Bowman

2013
2014
2014
2018
2019
2020

Customers Also Bought

2012
2013
2014
2013
2014
2014

Other Books in This Series

2014
2013
2014