Fortune Favors the Duke Fortune Favors the Duke
Book 1 - Cambridge Brotherhood

Fortune Favors the Duke

    • 4.1 • 64 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Ella Quinn, Amelia Grey, and Bridgerton comes the first in a new historical romance series with all your favorite tropes:

Friends to lovers romance
Forbidden romance
Reluctant dukes
Tight-knit family saga

The new Duke has a proper scandal brewing.

Quinton Errington is perfectly happy teaching at Cambridge, with his elder brother carrying the duties of being the Duke of Wesley. But when a trip to celebrate Wesley's last week of bachelorhood ends in tragedy, Quinton, who becomes the Duke, would give anything to have his brother back.

Wesley's would-be bride, Catherine Greatheart, is left heartbroken and alone. Her grandmother has fallen ill, and Catherine has nowhere left to turn but to the family she was so close to being part of. The new Duke is kind, and she could use a friend.

Between learning how to be the head of his family, mourning his brother, and trying not to fall in love with his late-brother's fiancée, Quinton will need some help—and it's a good thing he's not alone.

"Flawless storytelling! Vayden is a new Regency powerhouse."—Rachel Van Dyken, #1 New York Times bestselling author

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
December 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
312
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
2.5
MB

More Books Like This

Dressed to Kiss Dressed to Kiss
2016
Hiatt Regency Classics Hiatt Regency Classics
2016
Blackwater Brides: Rushed to the Altar, A Wedding Wager, An Unsuitable Bride Blackwater Brides: Rushed to the Altar, A Wedding Wager, An Unsuitable Bride
2012
Summer of Scandal Summer of Scandal
2018
Not the Kind of Earl You Marry Not the Kind of Earl You Marry
2021
A Night in Grosvenor Square A Night in Grosvenor Square
2018

More Books by Kristin Vayden

The Only Reason for the London Season The Only Reason for the London Season
2014
The Arrangement The Arrangement
2020
Falling from His Grace Falling from His Grace
2018
Escaping His Grace Escaping His Grace
2019
The Temptation of Grace The Temptation of Grace
2019
Living London Living London
2013

Customers Also Bought

Brave New Earl Brave New Earl
2018
A Jolly Little Scandal A Jolly Little Scandal
2022
Unforgettable Unforgettable
2018
A Man of Many Talents A Man of Many Talents
2012
The Earl and the Mud-Covered Maiden The Earl and the Mud-Covered Maiden
2022
Her Heart's Christmas Wish Her Heart's Christmas Wish
2021

Other Books in This Series

My Dearest Duke My Dearest Duke
2022
In the Eyes of the Earl In the Eyes of the Earl
2023