Book 1 - Cambridge Brotherhood

Fortune Favors the Duke

    • 4.1 • 63 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Ella Quinn, Amelia Grey, and Bridgerton comes the first in a new historical romance series with all your favorite tropes:

Friends to lovers romance
Forbidden romance
Reluctant dukes
Tight-knit family saga

The new Duke has a proper scandal brewing.

Quinton Errington is perfectly happy teaching at Cambridge, with his elder brother carrying the duties of being the Duke of Wesley. But when a trip to celebrate Wesley's last week of bachelorhood ends in tragedy, Quinton, who becomes the Duke, would give anything to have his brother back.

Wesley's would-be bride, Catherine Greatheart, is left heartbroken and alone. Her grandmother has fallen ill, and Catherine has nowhere left to turn but to the family she was so close to being part of. The new Duke is kind, and she could use a friend.

Between learning how to be the head of his family, mourning his brother, and trying not to fall in love with his late-brother's fiancée, Quinton will need some help—and it's a good thing he's not alone.

"Flawless storytelling! Vayden is a new Regency powerhouse."—Rachel Van Dyken, #1 New York Times bestselling author

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
December 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
312
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
2.5
MB

More Books Like This

2016
2018
2012
2021
2016
2021

More Books by Kristin Vayden

2014
2020
2019
2019
2013
2018

Customers Also Bought

2018
2022
2018
2022
2012
2022

Other Books in This Series

2022
2023