• $1.99

Publisher Description

The most gripping, addictive and tense psychological thriller of 2020 - for fans of Lisa Jewell, Louise Jensen, CL Taylor, Cara Hunter and KL Slater...

"One of the best fast-paced thrillers I've ever read - the definition of heart pounding" 5* review

"Completely addictive, will take you on a gripping journey!" 5* review

"You will always one to read just one more page, just one more chapter" 5* review

**************

Belle Moriarty was there one moment and gone the next. Her older sister Eve was walking her home from school when she disappeared, ten years ago.

Eve has never recovered from the guilt of turning her back.

But then she receives a phone call that changes everything. Belle has been found - alive.

But who took her? Why did they keep her alive all these years? And now that Belle has escaped, will they try to silence her for good?

With Belle in a coma and Eve receiving increasingly terrifying threats, she must discover the kidnapper's identity before they return to finish what they started...

**************

Praise for NIKI MACKAY:

'A punchy, pacy thriller - I devoured it in a single day' HELEN CALLAGHAN

'Absolutely gripping' DAME JENNI MURRAY

'Totally engaging, fast paced and edgy...completely captivating' ELLE CROFT

'I couldn't put it down...a must read' PHOEBE MORGAN

'As addictive as Killing Eve' THE LADY

'Had me hooked within two pages - every bit as much appeal as The Girl On The Train' ROBERT SCRAGG

'A humdinger of a thriller...a maze of lies, deceit and danger' EVENING TELEGRAPH

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
February 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion Publishing Group
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
3
MB