Four Minutes to Save a Life

A feel-good story that will make you laugh and cry

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

When supermarket delivery driver Charlie is assigned the Hope Row street, he realises there are a lot of lonely people out there - and for some, he's their only interaction.

The supermarket boss tells Charlie he's a driver, not a social worker - but Charlie's tough exterior begins to soften, and he can't help show a little kindness to the Hope Row residents, helping them find their place in the world once more.

But will his helping hand make everything worse?

'I adored this feel good book' Netgalley reviewer
'A book about hope, forgiveness, love and friendship that will touch your heart' Netgalley reviewer
'I couldn't love this book anymore if I tried!' Netgalley reviewer

An uplifting novel about community, friends and finding your way. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Veronica Henry and Beth O'Leary

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
February 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by Anna Stuart

2021
2021
2021
2019