Friday Harbor Series Books 1-4 Friday Harbor Series Books 1-4

Friday Harbor Series Books 1-4

Christmas Eve at Friday Harbor, Rainshadow Road, Dream Lake, and Crystal Cove

    • 4.2 • 31 Ratings
    • $33.99
    • $33.99

Publisher Description

Here together for the first time in a convenient ebook bundle, the first four books in New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas' Friday Harbor series:

Christmas Eve at Friday Harbor
Three lonely people. Three lives at the crossroads. Three people who are about to discover that Christmas is the time of year when anything is possible, and when wishes have a way of finding the path home…

Rainshadow Road
Lucy Marinn is a glass artist living in Friday Harbor, Washington, with a boyfriend who she believes is her soul mate. She has always had a magical side—a gift that finds its way into the glasswork she creates—and she struggles to keep it contained. But then Lucy is blindsided when her boyfriend leaves her and his new lover is none other than Lucy's own sister. Questions about love, loyalty, old patterns, mistakes, and new beginnings are explored as Lucy learns that some things in life—even after being broken—can be re-made into something beautiful. And that it is only by discovering who you really are that you can find the one who truly deserves you.

Dream Lake
One of three Nolan brothers who call Friday Harbor home, Alex Nolan, is about as bitter and cynical as they come. He battles his demons with the help of a whiskey bottle, and he lives in his own private hell. And then, a ghost shows up. Only Alex can see him. Has he finally crossed over the threshold to insanity? When Zoë Hoffman meets the startlingly gorgeous Alex Nolan, all her instincts tell her to run. But she somehow manages to open his mind to the possibility that old ghosts can breathe new life into a broken soul—and that love can reach beyond time, space, and reason to take hold of hearts that yearn for it. . .

Crystal Cove
As the proprietor of a successful boutique hotel, Justine Hoffman has the life she has always wanted. But there is still something missing: Love. A spell was cast on Justine when she was born, with the result that she will never find her soul mate. But she is nothing if not determined and eventually Justine finds a way to break the enchantment—never dreaming of the dangerous complications that will follow…

November 1
St. Martin's Publishing Group

Customer Reviews

KM in NJ ,

Outstanding Series

I just recently read all 4 of these books, and I was riveted the whole time. So much so, that I read all 4 this month. Lisa Kleypas is an incredible author, and I will be looking to read all her other books out, since I enjoyed this collection so much.

More Books by Lisa Kleypas

The Devil in Winter The Devil in Winter
Smooth Talking Stranger Smooth Talking Stranger
Scandal in Spring Scandal in Spring
Rainshadow Road Rainshadow Road
Devil in Spring Devil in Spring
Marrying Winterborne Marrying Winterborne

Customers Also Bought

Rules of Engagement Rules of Engagement
That Scandalous Evening That Scandalous Evening
Enchanting Pleasures Enchanting Pleasures
In My Wildest Dreams In My Wildest Dreams
One Kiss From You One Kiss From You
Potent Pleasures Potent Pleasures