• $7.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday.

Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set twelve new goals for the next school year. And number one is “keep our friendship strong.”

But after a life-changing summer at camp, Ari feels torn between Kaylan and her camp friends. And as she faces down everything from boys to bat mitzvahs, Ari needs to figure out how to be her best self—before her friends come together at her thirteenth birthday party.

Or the big win she and Kaylan were hoping for may become an epic fail.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
September 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katherine Tegen Books
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.3
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 3-7

Customer Reviews

unihannah45 ,

I LOVE THIS BOOK!

I have not finished this book yet, but I still am reviewing it. I read the first book, and I kind of thought Kalyan was all innocent and Ari was all stupid, kissing so many guys. Kaylen was not a stupid, mean creep like Ari. Then it hit me. Everyone has anxiety! Even Ari, the chillest best friend ever! I really think I am deep into this book like the ocean! I just love it and all the hard work in it. I now understand the difference of each point of view is important. Thank you! Please make more because I only see four 4 books in this series and I cannot put this book down!

Crab master🦀 ,

This one is stupid too

I hate this series but I can kinda understand why some people like it. But definitely not my favorite. Better than the first.

kittenblaze🦁 ,

Liked it a little bit better than the first

In the first book I loved Kaylan and hated Ari, but now it’s the opposite. Ari is a refreshing character and seems different from the Ari we now from the first book. Kaylan is now our annoying popular girl who doesn’t understand what her friends going through. It’s kind of annoying that there personalities change between books but I liked it way better than the first. I still think their fights are super dumb. But Ari is totally the most relatable and that’s the only reason I didn’t stop reading this.

More Books by Lisa Greenwald

Other Books in This Series