• $4.99

Publisher Description

 Samantha Connelly has no idea what she's doing with her life.

 That feeling leads her into the woods, where she pours a libation to a different god--a god of thunder--praying just once for a response. There's no lightning or ominous rumbles, but she does meet a man with a bow strapped to his back and an easy smile. A man named Ullr, who isn't really a man at all.

 Unfortunately, he's brought ill-tidings. If Sam thought her life was a mess before, it's nothing to what's coming. Loss and pain and sorrow hang like a dark cloud over her fate, and now that she's called to the Norse gods, Ullr is determined to see her through it.

 Maybe it's foolish, but Sam agrees to let him. After all, with all signs pointing to ruin, how could accepting some help from the gods make things worse?

***
For fans of POSTCARDS FROM ASGARD and DAUGHTER OF A THOUSAND YEARS.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
January 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Thorskona Books
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
605.5
KB

More Books by Amalia Dillin

Other Books in This Series