• $3.99

Publisher Description

A NEW STAND-ALONE ROMANCE PACKED WITH ADVENTURE.

All Logan has to do is to get the gold and get the girl. Easy, right?


Travel photographer Winter Knowles and archeology professor Logan Spencer dislike each other at first sight. Stuck together into the wild, these two unwilling teammates will bicker and banter their way through a laugh-packed treasure hunt.


After years of searching, a new mapping technology has given Logan a clue to the location of the legendary Lost City of Gold. A discovery that could make his career. So the last thing he needs on this life-changing expedition is for his team to get distracted by a pair of long legs.


When Winter accepted the assignment on a tropical island she didn’t sign up for a brooding team leader who’d clearly prefer to run a boys-only club. Never one to back down from a challenge, Winter is ready to show him she’s no damsel in distress.


But when a treasure like no other is uncovered and ruthless enemies will want to keep it for themselves, it’ll be up to the two of them to save the day. Left alone to fight in the jungle, they will soon discover their lives might not be the only thing at stake—their hearts could be too.


Get ready for the adventure of a lifetime. 


An enemies to lovers romance packed with danger, action, and comedy.


From Thailand with Love is part of a series of interconnected romantic comedies but can be read as a standalone novel as all the other books in the First Comes Love series.

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, and Lauren Layne.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
February 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
220
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pink Bloom Press
SELLER
Pink Bloom Press
SIZE
963.9
KB

Customer Reviews

Turkeybuttox ,

I wanted to like it more

Camilla generously provided me with a copy of the ebook for an honest review. I LOVED the book that comes before this one: To The Stars And Back. So I wanted to really like this one but unfortunately it was really hard to get past the sexism the male love interest portrayed. It was an enemies to lovers which is my favorite but the enemy part was sorta based on him hating women. There was a lot of objectification and sexualizing too that the male characters were doing which made me uncomfortable to read about. I think going from TTSAB to FTWL might’ve made it harder to read because the male love interest in TTSAB is super respectful and kind and the total opposite. But don’t let this review or this book put you off from the rest of the series! There is something for everyone and this one just happened to not be one of my favorites but I want to continue to read the others!

More Books by Camilla Isley

Other Books in This Series