From Thailand with Love

An Enemies to Lovers Romantic Comedy

    • 4.3 • 35 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

I’m a gold-digger.

No, seriously, uncovering treasures is my job. My mission was going great until she showed up, and we got stuck in the jungle―with only one tent!



Travel photographer Winter Knowles and archeology professor Logan Spencer dislike each other at first sight. Stuck together into the wild, these two unwilling teammates will bicker and banter their way through a laugh-packed treasure hunt.



After years of searching, a new mapping technology has given Logan a clue to the whereabouts of the legendary Lost City of Gold. A discovery that could make his career. The last thing he needs on this life-changing expedition is for his team to get distracted by a pair of long legs.



When Winter accepted the assignment on a tropical island, she didn’t sign up for a brooding team leader who’d clearly prefer to run a boys-only club. Never one to back down from a challenge, Winter is ready to show him she’s no damsel in distress.



But when a treasure like no other is uncovered and ruthless enemies will seek to steal it, it’ll be up to the two of them to save the day. Left alone to fight in the jungle, they will soon discover their lives might not be the only thing at stake—their hearts could be too.



All Logan has to do now is get the gold and get the girl. Easy, right?



Get ready for the adventure of a lifetime.



A hilarious enemies to lovers romance packed with danger, action, and comedy perfect for fans of Something Wilder by Christina Lauren!



From Thailand with Love is part of a series of interconnected romantic comedies but can be read as a standalone novel as all the other books in the First Comes Love series.



Perfect for fans of Something Wilder by Christina Lauren.



An enemies to lovers trope, with sizzle. A romance with adventure, suspense, humour, and just a little bit of angst Carla Loves to Read



I love an amazing enemies to lovers romantic comedy trope. This one sure gave me all the swoons and I devoured it! A fun book filled with adventure, lots of action, a bit of heated banter and amazing dialogue to a romantic and funny happily ever after story. Nurse Bookie



An adrenaline pumping, heart pounding, action packed romance. So much more than an enemies to lovers rom com. Audio Killed the Bookmark



A wild ride, and well worth five stars! Chick Lit Central



A great love hate relationship. Enjoyable comedy and romance and excellent settings and adventure. BRMaycock's Book Blog



If you enjoyed Something Wilder by Christina Lauren, you will love this! Chick Lit Post



I laughed several times out loud, nearly swooned over the sweeter moments, was catching my breath when the situation seemed to get out of control.Tizi's Book Review



A light-hearted enemies to lovers romance with more than a touch of Indiana Jones. All Things Bookie



A great read which has lighthearted moments as any good rom com should have. Books, Life and Everything



An addictive, adventure fueled rom com that will have you turning the pages desperate to know what happens next. Kraftireader



A light hearted read and it has a good amount of sexual tension with a fabulous "will they, won't they" feel to it. Me and My Books



You can't help but laugh out loud. Lemon Nail Fiend



A story full of fun and adventure and plenty of laugh out loud moments. Baker's Not So Secret Blog



A contemporary romance novel that really surprised me in how much I actually enjoyed it. Sometimes Leelynn Reads



If you are in the mood for a thrilling romance to spike your adrenaline levels, go ahead and grab a copy. Know Your Books



Action and adventure wrapped up in a fabulous rom com. Rachel Random Reads



Indiana Jones meets Lara Croft. A fun read with a little mystery, a little romance and plenty of excitement. Nicki's Book Blog

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
February 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
284
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pink Bloom Press
SELLER
Pink Bloom Press
SIZE
1
MB

Customer Reviews

Kay 7072 ,

Get Your Jungle Fix Here!

What a trip… both for the characters and the reader! Unexpected plot twists, suspense , humor, and romance all combine for an exciting read that’s nearly impossible to put down til the end… and that’s a surprise.

efinder ,

A perfect Enemies to Lovers

I loved that this book was so different and adventurous... the tropical setting and treasure hunt theme really added to the excitement for me. Logan and Winter were the perfect insta-hate couple and from chapter one, I couldn’t stop laughing, I mean, talk about an opening scene with a boom!

Gracieee_123 ,

I wanted to like it more

Camilla generously provided me with a copy of the ebook for an honest review. I LOVED the book that comes before this one: To The Stars And Back. So I wanted to really like this one but unfortunately it was really hard to get past the sexism the male love interest portrayed. It was an enemies to lovers which is my favorite but the enemy part was sorta based on him hating women. There was a lot of objectification and sexualizing too that the male characters were doing which made me uncomfortable to read about. I think going from TTSAB to FTWL might’ve made it harder to read because the male love interest in TTSAB is super respectful and kind and the total opposite. But don’t let this review or this book put you off from the rest of the series! There is something for everyone and this one just happened to not be one of my favorites but I want to continue to read the others!

More Books by Camilla Isley

2017
2021
2019
2018
2017
2017

Customers Also Bought

2018
2018
2018
2021
2020
2018

Other Books in This Series

2020
2022
2016
2021
2017
2018