• $3.99

Publisher Description

A NEW STAND-ALONE ROMANCE PACKED WITH ADVENTURE.

All Logan has to do is to get the gold and get the girl. Easy, right?


Travel photographer Winter Knowles and archeology professor Logan Spencer dislike each other at first sight. Stuck together into the wild, these two unwilling teammates will bicker and banter their way through a laugh-packed treasure hunt.


After years of searching, a new mapping technology has given Logan a clue to the location of the legendary Lost City of Gold. A discovery that could make his career. So the last thing he needs on this life-changing expedition is for his team to get distracted by a pair of long legs.


When Winter accepted the assignment on a tropical island she didn’t sign up for a brooding team leader who’d clearly prefer to run a boys-only club. Never one to back down from a challenge, Winter is ready to show him she’s no damsel in distress.


But when a treasure like no other is uncovered and ruthless enemies will want to keep it for themselves, it’ll be up to the two of them to save the day. Left alone to fight in the jungle, they will soon discover their lives might not be the only thing at stake—their hearts could be too.


Get ready for the adventure of a lifetime. 


An enemies to lovers romance packed with danger, action, and comedy.


From Thailand with Love is part of a series of interconnected romantic comedies but can be read as a standalone novel as all the other books in the First Comes Love series.

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, and Lauren Layne.

PRAISE FOR FROM THAILAND WITH LOVE

This was definitely an enemies to lovers trope, with sizzle. If you like a romance with adventure, suspense, humour, and just a little bit of angst, then this is the story for you. Carla – Carla Loves to Read

I love an amazing enemies to lovers romantic comedy trope. This one sure gave me all the swoons and I devoured it! … There is nothing more fun to read than a book filled with adventure, lots of action, a bit of heated banter and amazing dialogue to a romantic and funny happily ever after story. Michelle – Nurse Bookie

Who doesn’t love an enemy to lover storyline? This one was full of everything you need to laugh out loud, gasp with surprise and nervously nibble your lip as you follow the ups and downs of Logan and Winter’s adventure. Jenn – The Comfy Chair Book Reviews

An adrenaline pumping, heart pounding, action packed romance. Adventure, Romance, monkeys, secret cities, hidden tunnels, treasure, machetes, mercenaries, mud, insects, rescues, and humor. Wow Camilla Isley this was unexpected! This was so much more than an enemies to lovers romcom. Berit – Audio Killed the Bookmark

From Thailand with Love really is a wild ride, and well worth the five stars I’ve given it! Sara – Chick Lit Central

A great love hate relationship… with sassy retorts being thrown backward and forward, enjoyable comedy and romance and excellent settings and adventure. Berni – BRMaycock’s Book Blog

I laughed several times out loud, nearly swooned over the sweeter moments, was catching my breath when the situation seemed to get out of control. I loved it from start till end! Tiziana – Tizi’s Book Review

This is a light-hearted enemies to lovers romance with more than a touch of Indiana Jones. An easy read, an exotic location and two characters that really come alive on the page. Julie – All Things Bookie

A great read which has lighthearted moments as any good romcom should have. Pam – Books, Life and Everything

Within 2 pages I fell in love with Winter and the antics she was getting up to. By the time I finished reading the first day…I knew I was going to love this book. How could I not when I found myself laughing so much in such a short period of time? Anthea – Proud Book Reviews

An addictive, adventure fuelled romcom that will have you turning the pages desperate to know what happens next.  Loved it! Adele – Kraftireader

This is a light hearted read and it has a good amount of sexual tension with a fabulous “will they, won’t they” feel to it. Yvonne – Me and My Books

Winter and Logan’s story was exhilarating and exciting, a definite page turner. Not only that but it also has moments where you can’t help but laugh out loud at some of the antics. Emma -Lemon Nail Fiend

It is a story full of fun and adventure and plenty of laugh out loud moments… Michelle – Baker’s Not So Secret Blog

A contemporary romance novel that really surprised me in how much I actually enjoyed it because I was not expecting it. Leelynn – Sometimes Leelynn Reads

Fantastic plot! Wonderful characters! Amazing author! This is a book which literally has it all. It has been utterly impossible to put down… Little Miss Book Lover 87

If you are in the mood for a thrilling romance to spike your adrenaline levels, go ahead and grab a copy. You won’t be disappointed! Finitha – Know Your Books

Action and adventure wrapped up in a fabulous rom-com… It’s a fabulous setting, twists I didn’t see coming and it actually had my adrenaline pumping… Rachel – Rachel Random Reads

This book has jumped to my top read of 2020! Michelle – Come Read with Me

Think Indiana Jones meets Lara Croft. I quickly got into this, it’s a fun easy read with a smile. A little mystery, a little romance and characters that you take to easily with plenty of excitement along the way. Nicki – Nicki’s Book Blog

Ooh, this book had so much excitement to it! There is no better combination than love and adventure. Kristin

I laughed several times out loud, nearly swooned over the sweeter moments, was catching my breath when the situation seemed to get out of control. I loved it from start till end! Tiziana – Tizi’s Book Review

It’s great fun to read and helps you escape from the winter greyness outdoors! Stephanie –  Books Are Cool

From Thailand With Love was so sooo nice and when I turned last page I wished there was more to read. Fede- ItaPixie’s Book Corner

I really enjoyed the chemistry between Logan and Winter and the fact that they were determined not to like each other from the outset, you could tell there was something there but they were fighting it all the way. Kate – Everywhere & Nowhere

I have been on an adventure! One I did not see coming… Winter is no damsel in distress. Feisty, fun and fabulous, I can admit to having a bit of a girl crush. From the opening scene Logan had me intrigued. Laura – Tangents and Tissues

I love the charming and exciting romance stories of this author and with this book she has captivated me from the first hilarious scene. Fany Van Hemelen

A great storyline.  It really captures your imagination, making you feel like you are there, hiking through the lush undergrowth with the expedition team whilst rooting for Logan and Winter. Mel – Chapter and Cake

This was a romance novel with a kick. It was fiery! It was adventurous! It was full of suspense and it was everything I wanted it to be and more! Stephanie – Writing from the Heart

The tension is sizzling, the action is page turningly good and there are plenty of humourous moments to add into the mix too.  You won’t be disappointed. Kerry – Herding Cats

From Thailand With Love’ is full of romance, dry humour, sexual tension, and incredible scenery. Kaisha – The Writing Garnet

I enjoy Ms. Isley’s deft writing style, wry humor, and colorfully written character descriptions. Honolulubelle -Books and Bindings

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
February 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
220
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pink Bloom Press
SELLER
Pink Bloom Press
SIZE
1
MB

Customer Reviews

Kay 7072 ,

Get Your Jungle Fix Here!

What a trip… both for the characters and the reader! Unexpected plot twists, suspense , humor, and romance all combine for an exciting read that’s nearly impossible to put down til the end… and that’s a surprise.

efinder ,

A perfect Enemies to Lovers

I loved that this book was so different and adventurous... the tropical setting and treasure hunt theme really added to the excitement for me. Logan and Winter were the perfect insta-hate couple and from chapter one, I couldn’t stop laughing, I mean, talk about an opening scene with a boom!

Turkeybuttox ,

I wanted to like it more

Camilla generously provided me with a copy of the ebook for an honest review. I LOVED the book that comes before this one: To The Stars And Back. So I wanted to really like this one but unfortunately it was really hard to get past the sexism the male love interest portrayed. It was an enemies to lovers which is my favorite but the enemy part was sorta based on him hating women. There was a lot of objectification and sexualizing too that the male characters were doing which made me uncomfortable to read about. I think going from TTSAB to FTWL might’ve made it harder to read because the male love interest in TTSAB is super respectful and kind and the total opposite. But don’t let this review or this book put you off from the rest of the series! There is something for everyone and this one just happened to not be one of my favorites but I want to continue to read the others!

More Books by Camilla Isley

Other Books in This Series