Publisher Description

After years of running, Quinn has finally found a town to settle down in while she searches for the man who tore her life apart. Despite her every intention not to, she’s started to put down some roots and make friends. However, the small bit of solace she’s found is quickly shattered when a group of vampires walk into the bar where she works and turn her life upside down.
Looking only to stop for a few nights and have a good time, Julian never expected to stumble across someone like Quinn. Determined to keep her free from the vampires looking to use her as a weapon, Julian is stunned to discover himself starting to care for the mysterious woman with a dark past she’s unwilling to reveal. It doesn’t take him long to realize that the vampires after her are only a part of the problem. This quiet little town is hiding a violent secret of its own; a secret that not only threatens the town, but Quinn in particular.

***The Fire and Ice series is a spinoff based on characters from The Kindred Series. You do not have to read The Kindred Series to enjoy this book or its successors. The maturity level of this series will grow with each book and is recommended for readers 17+***

The recommended reading order of the complete Fire and Ice Series.
Frost Burn (Book 1)
Arctic Fire (Book 2)
Scorched Ice (Book 3)

June 17
Erica Stevens
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Wlcannavina ,

Five stars

Loved Julian's story. Quinn is awesome. Love her fire and how she challenges Julian. And who couldn't love Julian. He's cocky and sexy. Perfect package. Can't wait for more to their story. Erica always outdoes herself.

KarlisaJade ,


Good story. Quick read. Looking forward to reading more in this series.

Jmpottery ,

Frost burn

Great book, kept me wanting more until I finished it. Looking to read the next int he series.

More Books by Erica Stevens

Other Books in This Series