• $9.99

Publisher Description

In the vein of Kelley Armstrong and Patricia Briggs, Amanda Carlson's debut is a new urban fantasy that rewrites the werewolf myth...
It's not easy being a girl. It's even harder when you're the only girl in a family of werewolves. But it's next to impossible when your very existence spells out the doom of your race... Meet Jessica McClain -- she just became part of the pack.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
September 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orbit
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Piffy22 ,

It's a good one

Love it

More Books by Amanda Carlson

Other Books in This Series