Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #3: Sidelined

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

“Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Dork Diaries.”—Nerdy Book Club

It’s curveball after curveball for star pitcher Gabby Garcia in the final book of this laugh-out-loud illustrated series full of doodles, sports trivia, and home-run humor!

Gabby has gotten her team out of some tough jams on the mound, but when a freak accident temporarily takes her out of the game, she is at a total loss. Can Gabby still be Gabby if she's benched from the action?

None of it might matter, though, once she learns her family might move to another state. Gabby needs a game plan—and her playbook—more than ever!

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2019
August 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katherine Tegen Books
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
16.2
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 3-7

More Books by Iva-Marie Palmer

2020
2017
2012
2018
2017
2015