• $3.99

Publisher Description

AJ Bluehorse, a software developer, never counted on having to solve a murder on the Navajo reservation. If she doesn't find the malevolent skinwalker soon, she might be the next victim and the old gods will have to find someone else to save the world.

AJ must face many things that she's not ready for, her family she left behind when she moved to New York, controlling her powers of fire without burning down the world, and learning to be a hero.

Gamble of the Gods is the story of one woman's exploration of mystical powers with plenty of action, thrills, and adorable dogs.

A new read perfect for fans of Tony Hillerman.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
September 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
262
Pages
PUBLISHER
Plot Duckies
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
335.1
KB

More Books by Sonja Dewing

Other Books in This Series