• $2.99

Publisher Description

More please. This series was fast paced, well written and truly believable. Mr Keys is a master of writing sixpence and drama. He builds his character with depth. Want more!!! (Amazon customer) 

A bone chilling thriller in the tradition of James Patterson, Stephen King and Michael Crichton, Games of Guilt will leave you with chills! 

A couple in Jamaica. A local cop. A homeless man. All brutally murdered and those are just the beginning. As the bodies pile up the people of Houston are growing uneasy. The killer is calling out one person – one man… the only man he wants to see suffer before he kills him too.

HPD Detective David Porter has endured the most painful eighteen months of his life. The unexpected kidnappings of his wife and daughter and now… Porter is tracking a new killer. Quite possibly the most cunning of his career. Someone that has studied him since he was a child someone that knows his every move.  A killer that shares his very own DNA his very own son – Caleb. Now Caleb has Porter and his friends squarely in his crosshairs and he won't stop until everyone Porter loves is dead. Porter must use all of his detective skills, shelve his wrangled emotions then bring Caleb to justice – and fast.

How many will die before Caleb is found or will he slip back into the shadows from whence he came forever? The climatic ending to the Hidden Guilt trilogy will keep you on the edge of your seat. Let the Games begin…

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
February 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
303
Pages
PUBLISHER
Terry Keys
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
432.1
KB

Customer Reviews

Histring ,

Games of guilt

All three Reads like a chick’s flick. Too many tears.

More Books by Terry Keys