• $7.99

Publisher Description

For all kids who have ever dreaded the moment when the lights turn off and the bedroom door closes . . .
 
By day, George is a brave boy. He’ll climb the tallest tree, leap over fences, and stand up for his friends, without fear. But when the sun goes down, it’s only a matter of time before his parents say good night, leaving him in the dark.
 
In the dark, George’s room fills with terrifying sights. The only thing to do is to hide under the covers with his bear. But wait! On this night, Bear is not in his bed. Where is it? It’s across the room, in the darkest, scariest corner...
 
Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Jon Klassen’s The Dark, this heartwarming tale gives extra reassurance to little ones who are bravely facing their own bedtime fears.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2014
November 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
40
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
40.8
MB

More Books by Madeline Valentine