• $2.99

Publisher Description

Ghost Born (Book One of the Replicant series)

The tech was genius; armor, hydraulics and advanced vision.  Tank could have saved a lot of lives if he'd had it in the army.  Joining a mad research team called CaliTech hiding deep in Sequoia National Park, he was testing the gear with his squad, Lexie and Ark, when everything went badly wrong.

Doppelgängers intent on murdering their twins dropped from the sky like a reverse Rapture.  Other people on Earth were randomly turning into homicidal maniacs, making it impossible to pick the good guys from the bad.

A once ordered world collapsed in to chaos almost overnight, catching Tank and Lexie well outside the wire.  They're making their way through the death zone from Albuquerque to CaliTech, but the boss has other ideas.  Dunk might be mad as they make 'em, but it's the end of days and crazy is all they've got.

There's never a dull moment, or a sane enemy, in Tanner's collection and Ghost Born is Book One in the Replicant trilogy.  Dead Reflection and Lost Origin will be released by August 2019. Happy alien hunting!

Also by SD Tanner 

Books in Navigator series

Navigator Boxset (Books 1-4)

Books in Bombardier series

Bombardier Trilogy

Books in WarriorSR series

WarriorSR Trilogy

Books in Dead Force series

Dead Force: Books 1-3

Dead Force: Books 4-7

The Hunter Wars series

Books in Hunter Wars 

Hunter Wars Boxset (Books 1-3)

Hunter Wars Boxset (Books 4-6)

Books in Eden Lost Trilogy

Eden Lost Trilogy

Standalone Books

Time to Die

Twisted Daze

Website: http://www.sdtanner.com

Twitter: @SDTanner1

Facebook: www.facebook.com/sdtanner9

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
May 26
WildRide Publishing
Tanner Services Limited

More Books by S.D. Tanner

Other Books in This Series