Ghost Unleashed: Ghost and Esoteric Paranormal Romance Ghost Unleashed: Ghost and Esoteric Paranormal Romance

Ghost Unleashed: Ghost and Esoteric Paranormal Romance

    • 4.1 • 29 Ratings

Publisher Description

When my family curse awakens, the dead come calling. They want to be heard, but they drove my mother insane and I fear that same will happen to me.

I became a surgeon to save people from death, not their afterlife. My sister, Laura, should have inherited the gift, but instead it went to me. When I'm framed for the murder of my patient, an amnesiac detective who died over 80 years ago comes to my aid.

I have to help Elliot too. Without his memories he can't pass to his afterlife, but the more I come to know him, the more I want him to stay. My mother warned me, but my stupid, selfish heart didn't listen. I've fallen in love with a ghost. There can be no future.

But there's more to the dead than ghosts, angels and demons. An unknown entity has unleashed creatures on Earth who steal souls from living bodies and Elliot is the key.

To protect the world, I'll lose my heart, my life and my soul. But whatever the cost, I'll never lose Elliot.

Fans of 'Ghost', 'The Ghost Whisperer', and those who enjoy reading about ghosts, angels, demons , reincarnation with a healthy dose of woo woo will like this series. This is a slow burn mf romance that is meant to be read as a series. There are cliffhangers at the end of each book, with a developing plot where everything comes together at the end. You'll need to read all five books to enjoy the full scope of the story because there will be unanswered questions along the way.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
April 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
267
Pages
PUBLISHER
Charmaine Ross
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
2.4
MB

Customer Reviews

exciterose45 ,

Cassie and Elliott

Cassie’s patient Henry died after she released him so when on the way to the morgue she hit her head pretty bad. After going to the morgue saw Henry’s body on the table then saw his ghost and fainted again. Elliott a detective ghost found her and sister Laura helped her clear up the will mess. Good book!.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books Like This

The Glassheart Chronicles The Glassheart Chronicles
2011
Talking to the Dead Talking to the Dead
2009
Grim Grim
2017
Swim Deep Swim Deep
2019
Between Octobers Between Octobers
2014
The Stolen Twin The Stolen Twin
2023

More Books by Charmaine Ross

Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance
2022
The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance
2022
Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords
2023
Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2021
The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

Spiritus, a Paranormal Romance (Spiritus Series Book#1) Spiritus, a Paranormal Romance (Spiritus Series Book#1)
2011
The Bellwether Blood Witches Part I: Spellbound (A Paranormal Romance) The Bellwether Blood Witches Part I: Spellbound (A Paranormal Romance)
2012
Samsara (A Paranormal Romance) 3rd Edition Samsara (A Paranormal Romance) 3rd Edition
2011
Lazzar: The Kur'ik Minor Incident Lazzar: The Kur'ik Minor Incident
2021
Claimed by the Alien Bounty Hunter Claimed by the Alien Bounty Hunter
2021
The Vampire's Assistant: A Paranormal Vampire and Witch Women's Fiction Romance The Vampire's Assistant: A Paranormal Vampire and Witch Women's Fiction Romance
2020