Ghost Unleashed

    • 4.2 • 6 Ratings

Publisher Description

When my family curse awakens, the dead come calling. They want to be heard, but they drove my mother insane and I fear that same will happen to me.

I became a surgeon to save people from death, not their afterlife. My sister, Laura, should have inherited the gift, but instead it went to me. When I'm framed for the murder of my patient, an amnesiac detective who died over 80 years ago comes to my aid.

I have to help Elliot too. Without his memories he can't pass to his afterlife, but the more I come to know him, the more I want him to stay. My mother warned me, but my stupid, selfish heart didn't listen. I've fallen in love with a ghost. There can be no future.

But there's more to the dead than ghosts, angels and demons. An unknown entity has unleashed creatures on Earth who steal souls from living bodies and Elliot is the key.

To protect the world, I'll lose my heart, my life and my soul. But whatever the cost, I'll never lose Elliot.

Fans of Laura Thalassa's 'Four Horsemen', I.T. Lucas 'Children of the Gods', and K. F. Breene 'Demigods' will devour this paranormal romance filled with angels, demons and impossible odds.

Ghost Unleashed is the first in the Demon Cursed series. If you like strong heroines that fight for the truth, lost souls that sacrifice all and the answer to the afterlife itself, dive into this exciting series today!

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
April 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
267
Pages
PUBLISHER
Charmaine Ross
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
2.4
MB

Customer Reviews

exciterose45 ,

Cassie and Elliott

Cassie’s patient Henry died after she released him so when on the way to the morgue she hit her head pretty bad. After going to the morgue saw Henry’s body on the table then saw his ghost and fainted again. Elliott a detective ghost found her and sister Laura helped her clear up the will mess. Good book!.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books by Charmaine Ross

2021
2022
2022
2022
2022
2022

Customers Also Bought

2020
2021
2018
2019
2021
2018

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2022
2022