• $2.99

Publisher Description

Welcome back to Holmestead ~ where a stolen artifact, a voice from the past, and murder haunt this picture postcard village.

Maggie and Martin welcome their newest member of the family, and settle into a normal life, all things considered. She is more than happy to hang up her amateur detective hat and become a full-time mother.

But when a stranger dies in front of her shop, after warning her that Martin is in danger, she has to find the killer ~ before Martin becomes their next victim.

Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries: 

Witch in the Dell and 2 More Mini Mysteries
Book 1 - Ghost of a Chance
Book 2 - Written on the Wind
Book 3 - Spirit of the Season
Book 4 - Dancing on her Grave
Book 5 - Way of the Witch
Book 6 - Ghosts of the Past
First Collection Books 1-3

Second Collection Books 4-6

The adventure continues!

Kit Martin Mysteries: 
Prequel - The Pharaoh's Eye 
Book 1 - The Witch's Cup 
Book 2 - The Roman's Shield

Mysteries & Thrillers
June 10
Cate Dean
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Bun Brrabbid Lop ,

Ghosts of the Past

This is the 6th and final book of the series: Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries. It has recently been published in June 2019. So, in one listing of the books of this series, it is not listed. Only books 1 through 5. But, in the details of this book, near the end of the description, it does list--with the numerical order of the books and their titles--all 6 books.
And, the author encourages reading in that order of the numbered list. This way, helps the reader continue in learning the characters. And, in each book, new ones appear. A special one in this book, that I won't spoil the surprise!
Cate Dean, you are an amazing author/writer! 🐰🐰🐰

More Books by Cate Dean