Book 0.5 - Breathless

Gifted

A Steamy, Millionaire Contemporary Romance

    • 4.0 • 264 Ratings

Publisher Description

Tech god Christian Weaver has always loved teachers. Only, this time, he’s afraid he’s going to fall in love with one…

Christian is brilliant, wealthy … and socially awkward. While everyone wants to throw gobs of money at him to write code and develop apps, no one can tell him how to understand people.

Riley Zayat has landed her dream job, if not her dream life. She's worked too hard to give up everything for the overly forthright and too-smart-for-his-own-good Christian.

Welcome to Breathless, Georgia! Southern romance with deep roots, twisted pasts, and big dreams.  This is steamy, dreamy romance—perfect for fans of Brenda Novak’s Whiskey Creek series or Nora Roberts' Inn Boonsboro trilogy.

Can this modern-day Mr. Darcy win over a woman who has no time for him?

Gifted is the first book in this steamy, contemporary series by Maggie Award winner Savannah Kade. Read Gifted now!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
July 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
230
Pages
PUBLISHER
Griffyn Ink
SELLER
Griffyn Ink Corp
SIZE
2.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Diana C. G. ,

Gifted

Learned a lot on gifted people throughout this book.

Ten feet ,

Really enjoyed reading this book

The characters have heart and it’s clear the author loves them- just like I did.

NewEarthorBust ,

5 stars

Complex, interesting and believable characters. Many unusual elements to this story make it stand out, and thus the 5 star rating. But, I won’t spoil it for you. Humor and heart in this one.

More Books Like This

2019
2017
2019
2022
2018
2019

More Books by Savannah Kade

2016
2020
2021
2020
2018
2011

Customers Also Bought

2019
2016
2016
2021
2022
2015

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019
2019
2021