Publisher Description

Don’t lie to me…

When her 13-year-old sister vanishes on her way back from a friend’s house, Detective Kaitlyn Carr must confront demons from her own past in order to bring her sister home.


The small mountain town of Big Bear Lake is only three hours away but a world away from her life in Los Angeles. It’s the place she grew up and the place that’s plagued her with lies, death and secrets.


As Kaitlyn digs deeper into the murder that she is investigating and her sister's disappearance, she finds out that appearances are misleading and few things are what they seem.


A murderer is lurking in the shadows and the more of the mystery that Kaitlyn unspools the closer she gets to danger herself. 


Can Kaitlyn find the killer and solve the mystery of her sister’s disappearance before it’s too late?


What happens when someone else is taken?


Girl Missing is a suspenseful thriller filled for fans of A. J. Rivers, Mary Stone, Willow Rose, James Patterson, Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, Ella Gray, and Karin Slaughter. It has mystery, angst, a bit of romance and family drama.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
June 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
346
Pages
PUBLISHER
Byrd Books, LLC
SELLER
Byrd Books, LLC
SIZE
4.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Gr3nias ,

Why?

I enjoyed the reading through this. The way it is written and details. At first it’s slow and it gets better and better. Reading through this made me feel like I knew what was going to happen but there are twists.

Troubled 73 ,

Loving these books.

It was a great book. Ok

kenziebaby95 ,

Recommended highly

I love the detail the author uses. It’s very descriptive and I felt like I was witnessing this all for myself. An intellectual and stimulating read!

More Books by Kate Gable

2021
2021
2021
2021
2021
2022

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021
2021
2021
2021