Girl of Glass

A YA Dystopian Paranormal Romance Novel

    • 4.3 • 47 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

The Hunger Games meets The Twilight Saga in this new dystopian romance series by Young Adult author Megan O'Russell.

Two worlds. One glass wall. No turning back.

The human race has been divided. The chosen few live in the safety of the domes, watching through their glass walls as those left on the outside suffer and die. But desperation has brought invention. New drugs have the ability to alter humans, giving them the strength to roam the poisoned night unafraid—but survival comes at a terrible price.

Seventeen-year-old Nola Kent has spent her life in the domes, training to protect her little piece of the world within the glass. The mission of the domes is to preserve the human race, not to help the sick and starving.

When the fate of an outsider child falls into her hands, Nola dares to venture beyond the security of her home, diving into a world of darkness and vampires. Life within the glass didn’t prepare her for the realities of suffering or the depth of forbidden love.

When blood washes over the domes, Nola must choose between her home and her heart.

Girl of Glass is an action-packed dystopian tale. If you like romance, strong heroines, and a touch of paranormal danger, then you’ll love joining Megan O’Russell’s 350,000+ satisfied readers. Full series available in eBook, print, and audio formats!

Download Girl of Glass. The apocalypse awaits.

Praise for Girl of Glass 

“Honestly, I have stayed up far too late reading this - and I have no regrets.” – Amazon Review 

“In this thrilling novel, Russell explores an apocalyptic world through the eyes of a girl who must find a way to bridge the gap between humans and monsters, all the while moving on from an uncertain life that knows nothing of sorrow.” – Readers Favorite 

“A wild ride with strong emotions, real problems & hard choice solutions. Makes the pages fly. Creates a need to read the entire series to see what happens.” – Amazon Review 

***

Girl of Glass is a young adult, paranormal romance series that weaves vampires and werewolves into a dystopian society, creating a post-apocalyptic, end of the world adventure. Whether you’re in the mood for love triangles, a friends to lovers twist, or just crave young adult fiction books that feature girls in STEM, Girl of Glass is an apocalyptic sci-fi YA fans will love. With runaways, orphans, and science fiction feats of genetic engineering that will change your view of the apocalypse, this is a series you’ll be dying to binge.

This complete series of vampire novels is also available in audiobook and paperback.

***

Girl of Glass is perfect for fans of Suzanne Collins, Veronica Roth, Victoria Aveyard, Stephenie Meyer, Heidi Catherine, K. A. Riley, Kyla Stone, Kortney Keisel, and Marissa Meyer.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
February 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
282
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ink Worlds Press
SELLER
Megan O'Russell
SIZE
1
MB

Customer Reviews

Glfr2000 ,

Great read

This was very well written and keeps you interested all of the way through and it’s full of suspense and action

musikakdiva ,

so. good.

the worlds and characters created are so immersive, you never want the book to end. (or the series, for that matter)

TJ@8675309 ,

Classic horror meets futuristic sci-fi

Perfect for teenagers.

More Books by Megan O'Russell

2019
2020
2019
2020
2019
2019

Customers Also Bought

2021
2021
2015
2021
2020
2018

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019
2019