Give Murder a Hand Give Murder a Hand
#2 - The Westport Mysteries

Give Murder a Hand

    • 4.6 • 57 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Janet Evanovich... From USA Today bestselling author Beth Prentice comes a series full of romance, mystery, laughter, and a house hiding more than one deadly secret...

Just when I thought the only problems I had in life were my crazy family and far too many nightmares, the house reveals yet another secret! This time it's a skeleton in the back yard. And it has an extra hand. Urgh!

The find isn't something I can easily forget but maybe if I can learn the truth of how it all got into my garden, I can put the secrets of the house to rest for good. But can life be that easy? Apparently not.

Ed the super-hot policeman, a group of sex crazed senior citizens, and Bradley the owner of Westport Tours, are all sending me crazy. Add to that I have far too many near misses with death and I find myself in a race to hammer the For Sale sign into the ground.

Can I solve the mystery of the bones, placate my real estate agent, and prove to my gorgeous new boyfriend that I'm perfectly sane? Or will I uncover something much more sinister?

I just hope it's not my body the next owners find!

Give Murder A Hand is the second book in this light-hearted romantic mystery series. If you like crazy families, fun engaging reads, and a sweet romance, all tied together with a ribbon of danger then you'll love this instalment in The Westport Mysteries.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
August 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
314
Pages
PUBLISHER
Beth Prentice
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
938.4
KB

More Books Like This

Prelude to Poison Prelude to Poison
2020
The Pit List Murder The Pit List Murder
2018
Barkside of the Moon Cozy Mysteries Barkside of the Moon Cozy Mysteries
2021
Early Check Out: A Park Hotel Mystery Early Check Out: A Park Hotel Mystery
2019
In The Midnight Howl In The Midnight Howl
2017
Hear Them Scream Hear Them Scream
2020

More Books by Beth Prentice

Dangerous Deeds Dangerous Deeds
2017
Deadly Wipeout Deadly Wipeout
2016
Lethal Tide Lethal Tide
2018
Deathly Desire Deathly Desire
2022
Fatal Break Fatal Break
2019
Matilda's Wish Matilda's Wish
2021

Customers Also Bought

Influenced to Death Influenced to Death
2021
Gator in the Gallery Gator in the Gallery
2022
Deadly Admission Deadly Admission
2022
Trouble in the Treasure Trouble in the Treasure
2021
The Tourist is Toast The Tourist is Toast
2021
Pumpkin Pie & Murder Pumpkin Pie & Murder
2021

Other Books in This Series

Deathly Desire Deathly Desire
2022
The Christmas Gift The Christmas Gift
2022
Dangerous Deeds Dangerous Deeds
2017