• $3.99

Publisher Description

Three SCUBA instructors, who happen to be sexual dominants, are about to take the ultimate plunge. If you’re extraordinarily lucky, you’ll be invited to join them on The Divemaster, where work and pleasure go hand in hand. Welcome aboard!

Going Deep

When her mentor is killed in a lab fire, all his notes destroyed with him, marine biologist Sabine Reynolds is determined to finish his work—a cure for an aggressive form of cancer. She needs a specific coral to continue. To find it, she boards The Divemaster to search the waters around Hawaii.

Crewmember Miguel Torres helps facilitate the collection…and brings out a sensual side of Sabine she hadn’t known existed. In the warm tropical waters, she discovers fascinating things about herself and the taboo fantasies she’d never experienced before meeting the sexy guide, who isn’t afraid to take charge during their daytime, and nighttime, adventures.

The Divemaster crew come face-to-face with danger in the form of rival researchers, who’ll stop at nothing to ensure their success at Sabine’s expense. Sabotage, theft, kidnapping, murder, whatever it takes to produce—and profit from—the cure first.

Can Miguel keep Sabine safe and by his side? Or will her enemies put a stop to her research…permanently?

July 13
Happy Endings Publishings

Customer Reviews

Liz C. B. ,

Hot Hot Hot!

“Going Deep” is the second book in Jayne Rylon’s “Divemasters” series, and it was fantastic. This book focuses on Miguel, a carefree, scuba instructor turned newly-minted billionaire, a man trying to reconcile his good fortunes with where he came from, and Sabine (I just love her name), a marine biologist who just lost her mentor and surrogate father in a terrible accident (or was it?) and is hoping to finish his work. This was a quick and fun, sexy story with a few twists and turns. I loved the ending and watching the characters develop - especially those introduced in the first book, “Going Down.” I am looking forward to Book 3!

*I was given an advanced copy of this story in exchange for an honest review.

More Books by Jayne Rylon

Other Books in This Series