• $2.99

Publisher Description

L’Étoile’s lead investigator Janey McCallister faces her hardest case yet.


On the eve of the hotel space station’s twentieth anniversary celebration, criminals rob the casino’s vault and kill one security guard.


Janey teams up with Orlando Valdez, a sexy undercover cop for the Sol Unified Planets, to hunt down those responsible.


Since the casino has only a day’s worth of cash on hand, she must solve the complex plot behind the robbery before the theft creates a mass panic and puts L’Étoile out of business—and before the killer strikes again.


***


Gone Green is perfect for fans of J.D. Robb’s Eve Dallas books, The Expanse, and Killjoys and CSI. It contains a slow-burn romance, enhanced humans, cool high-tech gadgets, a futuristic vision of the Earth, and a tough kick ass heroine with secrets.


***


Janey McCallister Mystery series

Into The Black (Book 1)

Lured By Light (Book 2)

Gone Green (Book 3)

Red Running Deep (Book 4)


Other Fiction Series By Beth Barany

Henrietta The Dragon Slayer, YA Adventure Fantasy series (3 books)

Touchstone series, sweet sensual paranormal romance (5 books)

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
May 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Firewolf Books
SELLER
BARANY CONSULTING
SIZE
534.3
KB

More Books by Beth Barany

Other Books in This Series