• $3.99

Publisher Description

With a missing father, a murderous brother, and a marriage of convenience, Becca Galbraith's life is one hot messÖand it's about to get hotter.


After overhearing her brother plotting a murder, Becca is desperate to find out the truth behind her family's business dealings and her fatherís disappearance. She makes a deal with the devilóa gorgeous, irreverent soldier-turned-PI. Sheís in over her head and sinking fast.


The last thing Bronson Warner ever wanted was to be a groom. The second-to-last thing he ever wanted was to be a dad. Through a weird twist of fate, he's now both within the span of a few weeks. His solitary life has been turned upside down and stomped on by a wife whoís his exact opposite and teenagers who have their own tragic secret, and it's his responsibility to keep them all safe.


 As Bronson strives to protect his new family, he realizes not only are their lives in danger, but so is his heart.

February 28
Cedrona Enterprises
Cedrona Enterprises

Customer Reviews

Blues Girl 94 ,

Great new series

I am a big fan of Jami's sports series that are set in Seattle. Gone Missing is a romance/mystery with some mystery. This is not my usual type of genre to read but Jami is one of my go to authors so I gave it a try and was not disappointed. I could not put this down and was excited to see what would happen next.

Rebecca's father goes missing and after overhearing a conversation her brother has she decides she needs help uncovering the truth. She seeks the help of Bronson who is a PI with a military background. He suggests they pretend to have a marriage of convenience so her family won't question why he is around. The arrangement is supposed to last 6 months giving Bronson time to uncover the truth but they wind up having some great chemistry and can't deny what is happening between them.

This story is written in 3rd person. If you don't mind that you will really enjoy this book. There are plenty of twist and turns that keep you on the edge of your seat. I can't wait for the rest of the series to come out.

More Books by Jami Davenport